Then And Now: How's Your Shagging?

Fiery Jack

How's Your Shagging?  

13 members have voted

1. 1. Has your attitude to shagging changed, like Jack's has?

• Yes. Attitude's changed. Still firing on all cylinders physically, but less of a whoremonger now.
    • Attitude's not changed but I've slowed down. It's a physical and/or age thing.
    • No. Attitude's not changed and I've not slowed down.

As winter waits to swap the wings for center-stage in her white gloves and slippers, I will soon be sojourning in BKK for a period of 10-days, a trip I've been making about twice a year since the mid-1990s. :applause:

Twenty years ago (when I was in my early 30s), a 10-dayer in LOS would've had me clocking up at least half-a-dozen different rentals, bird-wise: 6 or 7 different birds over 10 days. :hubbahubba:

(I don't mean 6 or 7 shags in 10 days. I mean countless bouts of shagging, but with a variety of (6 or 7) different birds as opposed to the same bird.)

Ten years ago (so I was in my early 40s, obviously, soft lad :clown:), I reckon it would have been about the same. :mooning:

But, if I am honest and not spouting my usual self-aggrandising exaggerated shite, I wouldn't expect to be batting anywhere near that average this year 'bird-count' wise. Musing on the last three or four trips I've made to Thailand, I reckon I'm down to 2 or 3 different tarts per 10 days i.e. half of what I was a decade back. Plenty of shagging, :up: and I'll often shag the same bird for 2 or 3 nights, but I certainly don't take as many different birds now. :hmmm: